Register for news updates
Fill out your e-mail address to receive our newsletter!
I agree to be contacted by The Waterboys and/or Cooking Vinyl for updates, offers and marketing in relation to The Waterboys


A Rock In The Weary Land(2000)

Buy at Townsends

A Rock In The Weary Land

- Let It Happen
- My Love Is My Rock In The Weary Land
- It's All Gone
- Is She Conscious?
- We Are Jonah
- Malediction
- Dumbing Down The World
- His Word Is Not His Bond
- Night Falls On London
- The Charlatan's Lament
- The Wind In The Wires
- Crown

US release includes two additional tracks:

- Lucky Day/Bad Advice
- My Lord, What A Morning

Japanese includes four additional tracks on bonus CD:

- Lucky Day/Bad Advice
- Time, Space And The Bride's Bed
- Trouble Down Yonder
- Send Him Down To Waco